Search for your ideal match now
- Getting Started
- Safety Online
- Code of Conduct
- Enhanced verificaton
- Using my address
- Blocking a user
- Favourite a user
- Premium features
- Delete account
What information do you hold on me?
Apart from unique encrypted confidential security details all information held is displayed in your profile
How do I amend or delete my data?
Both are always available once logged in, simply look for the Dashboard link.
It's also reassuring to know that every time you change an image in the gallery any unused images are automatically deleted from our servers.
Can I delete my account completely?
Sure. You can request for your account to be deleted automatically by entering the required information here.
We retain a few items of non personally identifiable information for operational purposes. All image associated with your account will be deleted and your profile image will be replaced with a default deleted account image.